Kyle XY

Kyle XY

Jun. 26, 2006
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 26, 2006
2Season 2 Jun. 11, 2007
3Season 3 Jan. 12, 2009



Matt Dallas isKyle Trager
Kyle Trager
April Matson isLori Trager
Lori Trager
Kirsten Prout isAmanda Bloom
Amanda Bloom
Nicholas Lea isTom Foss
Tom Foss
Bruce Thomas isStephen Trager
Stephen Trager
Chris Olivero isDeclan McDunaugh
Declan McDunaugh


A suburban family that takes in a mysterious teen naive to the world around him. As Kyle begins to show signs of brilliance, solving the mystery of his origin and potential abilities becomes the family’s mission.

Kyle XY
Kyle XY
Kyle XY
Kyle XY
Kyle XY
Kyle XY
Kyle XY
Kyle XY
Kyle XY
Kyle XY
Original title Kyle XY
TMDb Rating 6.8 76 votes
First air date Jun. 26, 2006
Last air date Mar. 16, 2009
Seasons 3
Episodes 43
Average Duration 44 minutes

Similar titles

Band of Brothers
Van Helsing
The Shannara Chronicles
Game of Thrones
The Originals
Black Mirror
The Terror
American Gods

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published